Damn, I've been so focused on GTA5 lately that I didn't realize SR4 was less than a week away. LOLRead post >
How would deleting the Ultor Exposed and Corporate Warfare packs from my PS3 hard drive affect an existing save game with the added content (vehicles, clothing, etc.) already saved on it? Will deleting it erase the vehicles and completed missions from the game somehow or will it not affect it at all?
I ask because I want to play my 100%-complete game over again, playing missions and activities in a different order so I can acquire vehicles and unlocks in the specific order I want, but don't want to delete my currently complete game just yet.
Thanks in advance for any responses.Read post >