I got Siants Row 2, and i buy a dlc in the ps3 store.
Now i say to my frend: "Come, we go to play multyplayer in SR2 "
And now is he don't worked, i know what the problem is: The DLC
But can i disable the dlc? ( or delet or turn off )
- Old forum comment
- You can remove the Saints Row 2 Data Utility while in the PS3 menu. Its under Data Utility. This will delete all SR2 data, so when you want to play it again you will have to install all data again. Also, your save file may not be able to load without the DLC, so you will have to start a new game. Hope that helps. ;) -- Elchzard (Talk to me) 18:25, January 8, 2012 (UTC)